Read Our Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Read what our customers have to say about Gold Coast Car Warehouse.

 

K Nikora
July 2018

5 Stars

“Had the best experience purchasing a car with Hoani. He was so helpful and worked with me in getting what I wanted. Thank you so much gold coast car wharehouse. 1 happy customer right here!”

C Milonas
June 2018

5 Stars

“I have referred many of my friends and family here to purchase cars. The team are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Their customer service is second to none and they spend the time to find out what you need . If you are looking for a car definitely go and see the Team at GCCW!!”

M Alley
June 2018

5 Stars

“I found a car on carsales and decided to have a look at it in person. I was met by Hoani who was very friendly, and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me my space to look over the vehicle. The car matched the photos and description on carsales so I left a deposit however as I had my baby with me I wasn’t able to take it for a test drive. I rang Hoani the next day and asked if my hubby could take it for a drive and it was no problem at all. They let him look over the vehicle thoroughly. We were both happy with the service we received by Hoani & the owner Michael. They were also very honest providing a PPSR certificate for the vehicle. We love our car, it’s actually perfect! Thanks again guys!”

L Baker
May 2018

5 Stars

“Hoani is very nice honest guy and he will definitely look after you ,he went the extra mile for me as I didn’t have much time but he went out of his way to make my deal happen . Anyone looking for good quality vehicle go see Hoani or any of the team!”

M Fay
May 2018

5 Stars

“Totally awesome and very professional, would highly recommend checking them out”

M Raje
May 2018

5 Stars

“We had a great experience with owner Michael.we sold our car, easy to deal and good dollar value. Highly recommend.”

R Hendricks
April 2018

5 Stars

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing selection of vehicles. Very happy!”

M Fay
March 2018

5 Stars

“Michael is a truly GREAT Man! He is exceptionally HONEST and a genuinely family orientated professional who is not greedy nor profit-driven but exhibits a true concern for client’s needs. I do not know him personally and he has not asked me to write all this, nor do I have anything to gain by this honest feedback. I act spontaneously and stand gratefully as I am a Melbourne buyer and I very highly recommend GCCW to all Australian buyers. Michael is an outstanding kind-spirited Australian representing Australia and QLD in the most exceptional and impressive manner! He successfully delivered what he promised: A FANTASTIC vehicle at a fantastic price! “

Did you have a positive buying experience with Gold Coast Car Warehouse? We’d love for you to share your feedback!

Leave us a review

Existing User?

Lost your password?